Licensed YUR BACK Instructors

Dawn Bissell

Corpus Christi, TX

bissells@swbell.net

 

Marianne Bokan Blair

Pittsburgh, PA

bokanblair@gmail.com

 

Rachel Brodland

Pittsburgh, PA

rachel.brodland@gmail.com

 

Shari Brookler

Nevada City, CA

sharibolishous@hotmail.com

 

Gail Brooks

Sulphur, LA

whoagirl@gmail.com

 

Reba Clemons Desonier

Iowa, LA

rclemons123@yahoo.com

 

Anna Czajun

Chicago, IL

nadijacza@gmail.com

 

Jean DeFerrari

Palm Harbor, FL

jean@pilatesbodyfl.com

 

Kirk Ferkett

Pittsburgh, PA

kferkett@gmail.com

 

Paula Ferris

Woodinville, WA

ferrisfamily33@gmail.com

 

Allison Gaughan, PT

Lake Charles, LA

aagaughan@hotmail.com

 

Leslie Geogiadis

Mars, PA

Lesliegeo@zoominternet.net

 

Lindsey Hensler Chropka, PTA

Pittsburgh, PA

lindsey@phipilatesstudio.com

 

Kristin Henson

Pittsburgh, PA

kristin@phipilatesstudio.com

 

Ariel Hernandez

Lake Mary, FL

trainerariel@gmail.com

 

Jiyoung IM

Fullerton, CA

jiyoungim@hotmail.com

 

Marsha Kramer

Yorba Linda, CA

marshinfitness@aol.com

 

Gail Lehman

Crest view Hills, KY

glehman41@mac.com

 

Cindy Leos

Beverly Hills, CA

cindydleos@gmail.com

 

Janna Mahoney

Bridgeville, PA

jannam19@hotmail.com

 

Maryann Martin

McMurray, PA

maryannmitmanmartin@comcast.net

 

Jacy Miller

Madison, MS

jacymiller@gmail.com

 

Jill McGowan

Chicago, IL

jillmcgowan@gmail.com

 

Ellen Papania

Lake Charles, LA

epapania@suddenlink.com

 

Lynn Patterson

Washington, PA

lpatt678@gmail.com

 

Rachel Peters

Redwood City, CA

ptrachel@gmail.com

 

Melissa Pope

Charlotte, NC

altfit@aol.com

 

Carly Reifsteck

Lafayette, CA

carlyreif@yahoo.com

 

Virginia Renegar, PT

Pittsburgh, PA

ginnyrenegar.gr@gmail.com

 

Fayann Rowe

Edgewater, MD

fayannrowe@gmail.com

 

Cassie Ruby

Eighty Four, PA

cassieballerina@gmail.com

 

Emily Rudman

Highland Park, IL

emrud27@gmail.com

 

Melissa Sherbondy

State College, PA

mhsherbo@yahoo.com

 

Shelby Siegal

Orange Village, OH

shelbylsiegal@gmail.com

 

Danielle Schemp, DPT

Wheeling, WV

danielle.schemp@gmail.com

 

Amy Schmit

Salem, OR

schmity1@verizon.net

 

Tricia Siclari

Pittsburgh, PA

tricia.siclari@gmail.com

 

Cassie Smith

Lake Charles, LA

cesmith521@gmail.com

 

Cindy Smith, PTA, PMA CPT

Lake Charles, LA

cindismith1958@gmail.com

 

Lisa Trunk

Woodland Hills, CA

lisatrunk@hotmail.com

 

Terry Waddell

Milwaukie, OR

terrywaddell@comcast.net

 

Lori Wheat, PT

Natchitoches, LA

lwheat@cp-tel.net